Testimonials

  • Avatar Cristine Peerson ★★★★★ in the last week
    We have been using Kolibri Pest Services on a monthly basis for several years and they are the best company to take care of all your pest needs. Tom is punctual, friendly, and very thorough in his service. Bonnie and the office staff … More are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. They are also very kind to our pets. If we ever have a pest problem, they are quick to respond and resolve it. This is an excellent company to work with!
  • Avatar christine waller ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Tom and Bonnie are great. Bonnie always responds to me as soon as I call, and she is a sweetheart. Always follows up after service and offers a follow up visit if needed. Tom is amazing. He takes the time to figure out what the problem … More is to solves it. I never feel like he is just rushing. I always feel like he wants to make sure he is doing a thorough job. I highly recommend Kolibri Pest Services if you are having issues or for preventive care.
  • Avatar AL Ahly ★★★★★ 12 months ago
    Very professional and awesome service! Thank you guys.
    Ahmed
  • Avatar Beverly Anderson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tom came out to treat for ants. He was very thorough and committed to finding the source. He was very professional, prompt and courteous. He explained exactly what he was doing to eliminate them. From now on this will be our pest control … More service.
  • Avatar Nina Huff ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Always a great experience with Kolibri! We’ve been using them for many years and love their service!
  • Avatar Beth Gotwalt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We signed on in 2021 because we wanted a more personalized pest service. That’s exactly what we have gotten. All of our issues have been addressed and Tom has gone above and beyond to make us (especially me) feel comfortable about what … More is happening and how to solve things. We had them do a rodent exclusion and Tom advised us on measures to take around our entire property to make our home less desirable to those creatures. Bonnie is in the office and is always responsive. This is a great company and highly recommend them.Services: General wildlife removal, Ant extermination, Rodent extermination, Cockroach extermination
  • Avatar Darlene Fluker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have pest control service with Kolibri. Recently we added a rodent exclusion service. Tom went way-way above and beyond to make sure my home was tight and no rodents could get in. Tom and Bonnie are great people. I highly recommend using … More Kolibri Pest Services.Services: Rodent extermination, General pest inspection
  • Avatar Nuha Galindo ★★★★★ a year ago
    We just recently hired Kolibri. They are super courteous and offer completely personalized service. The tech (owner) walked around the perimeter of the house and made thoughtful recommendations for enhancing pest protection. They take their … More time and are always on time.Service: General pest inspection
  • Avatar Brannon Sanders ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simple and quick service, we moved into a new home and just wanted to be able to ensure there were no pest problems. Tom came in and inspected the property showed us the problem areas and treated the home for the existing ant issues we … More were already aware of. He was helpful and honest about what needed to be done and was able to get our ant issue resolved quickly.Services: Ant extermination, Rodent extermination, Spider extermination, General pest inspection
  • Avatar Ryan Abrey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom & Bonnie @ Kolibri Pest Services are always a joy to work with. Tom has serviced our office several times & is always quick, efficient & effective. He takes the time to explain any issues & uses less harsh, less toxic … More chemicals than his competitors. We highly recommend the team at Kolibri Pest.
  • Avatar Ann Oliverio ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We were having a problem with tiny ants inside the pantry. Mr. Wright personally stayed with the problem until he felt it had been solved.Services: Ant extermination, General pest inspection
  • Avatar Susanne Parker ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company is the best company for pest control...THE BEST! They treat my home on a schedule and when I had a critter problem they came immediately. They also give great advice on what I can do to prevent certain situations, I've … More sent them photos of ..signs or evidence of something trailing thru my yard... which they identified and now said culprit is no more. :0) I'm very happy!!******They are the BEST*****Service: General pest inspection
  • Avatar Devin Dean ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Would highly recommend. They came out for a free inspection and were informative and honest with us about what was necessary for our house. Some other pest services will try to oversell you on things you don't need just to get your … More money. With things like this that I generally am ignorant about, it's nice to have someone who is honest. Came out about 2 weeks and did great work and haven't noticed any of the bugs we had before since he came. Do yourself a favor and go with Kolibri
  • Avatar Rhiannon Fuller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When we moved we were looking for a pest company that used products that would be safe around our four young boys. We had tried other companies before but never really felt assured that their products were safe. We’re so grateful to have … More found Kolibri Pest! They have excellent customer service. Tom is exceptionally knowledgeable of his products and all the pesky critters. He is so quick to respond if something randomly pops up. Look no further you’ve found the best of the best for your pest control.
  • Avatar jen Ondreyka ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kolibri is a leader in the pest service industry! Their representatives understand the pest service business very well. They are timely with appointments and provide customers with a thorough understanding of recommended services. I have … More used several pest control services in the past, but now will only use Kolibri. Their excellent customer service sets them apart from all others in the industry.
  • Avatar Asma Bhaidani ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such a positive experience with these folks! From arriving early to the appointment to asking important questions so as to meet our pest control needs, Tom was absolutely fantastic and the company is so easy to work with and flexible! We … More appreciate their professionalism, courteous attitude and quality work!
  • Avatar Shelley Cho ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have never written a review for a company before but Tom and Bonnie definitely deserve one. We had an ant problem in our master closet when we first switched to them and Tom was able to address it ASAP. Great communication and Tom actually … More does what is listed in the service report. That was an issue I had with my prior company. Now we have a rodent problem and they have been great at explaining the process.
  • Avatar Bryan Elmer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom was fantastic at my first ever pest services request. He arrived early and was very professional. He also answered all of my questions and explained every product he was using. I would highly recommend him for pest control services! … More
  • Avatar Rebecca W ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are one of the most knowledgeable, reliable, responsive pest control services I’ve ever used. Prices are low and competitive. The respond almost instantly with kindness and care. Highly recommend!Services: Rodent extermination, General … More pest inspection, Ant extermination, Spider extermination
  • Avatar Jonathan Brutto ★★★★★ a year ago
    About a year ago we moved back into the home I grew up in to look after my dad. When we got moved in I found that the same "waterbugs" that were there before were still there. Tom came in and took care of a long term problem quickly. … More I thought it would take a while to get rid of them but he made quick work of it. Thank you for doing a great job!!Services: Rodent extermination, Mosquito extermination, Cockroach extermination, Ant extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination, Termite extermination
  • Avatar Frances Brannon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kolibri Pest Services is competent, punctual dependable. The owner Tom Wright is a very amiable person. Since I have used them I have not had any more problems with the bugs that plagued me.
  • Avatar Stephanie Webb ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom Wright definitely knows his stuff about ants, roaches, and termites. He came out today to follow up on our Sentricon termite treatment that he put in place 6 months ago. Tom will take the time to answer any questions about the pests … More and treatment options. You won't find nicer, more knowledgeable folks than Tom and Bonnie. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kellie Read ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I just wanted to take a minute to thank Kolibri Pest Services. I was very hesitant having anything done around the house because I have dogs and I didn’t want anything to happen to them. From the second we scheduled the service, we were … More reassured that the chemicals would be safe for the animals. Tom was very respectful and truly cared about everyone’s safety. He showed up on time (which seems to be impossible for most these days!) and he wore protective gear so he wouldn’t make a mess in the house. Thank you so much for taking care of us and all those dang ants! 10/10 would recommend!
  • Avatar Sanya Pesh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Bonnie and Tom were both really lovely and super helpful. Addressed all my concerns and told me all the extra details about the issues I was facing and how to prevent future ones. Plus they saved me money by sharing a monthly treatment … More plan option as opposed to just a 1 time fee. I love that they have a money back guarantee!
  • Avatar Kyle Peterson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kolibri Pest Services is such a great company! They are both very professional and kind! Always willing to work around your schedule and help you figure out what is best for your family and how to treat.
  • Avatar Robyn Holtz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best company to work with for any pest needs. They came right out to inspect our home and treated it on the spot. Even took sample of bugs home to confirm none were harmful to our family. Used safe products and followed up to make sure … More problem was resolved. We love this company and will only use them for future pest related issues.
  • Avatar Terri Morgan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kolibri Pest Services arrived on time, asked lots of questions about the types of pest problems and the locations, and treated for those pests in all areas of our home. They made sure to wear protective booties on shoes to protect the … More surfaces inside. I am very pleased and will continue to use KOLIBRI in the future!
  • Avatar M Belson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kolibri's tag line is Honest, Effective, Reliable. We have found them to be just that. We ave used a variety of companies over the last few years and they have been the most consistent in addressing our needs and offering suggestions … More to keep our home pest unfriendly. Would and have recommended them to friends.
  • Avatar K. Thimesch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Appreciate the excellent communication Kolibri Pest Services provides. They always let us know when they are coming out and what to expect. If we have questions they take time to explain. We were mosquito free last year thanks to their … More service!
  • Avatar Ron Miears ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kolibri is a great company to work with for your pest control needs - on time, thorough, knowledgeable. Tom and Bonnie are the best!
  • Avatar Rachael Wright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom was very knowledgeable and thorough. He goes above and beyond to make sure all our pest needs are taken care of. I recommend him to everyone with big or small pest control needs.
  • Avatar Patricia Ford ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    If you are looking for a company for your pest control needs, I highly recommend Kolibri. Their service is outstanding. Tom and Bonnie are wonderful.
  • Avatar Racheal Minor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom was so wonderful to work with! He did a fantastic job on the house! Also great customer service! Highly recommend Kolibri Pest Services!!
  • Avatar Keith Jacobs ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    No pests thanks to Kolibri! These guys obsess about killing bugs. They have definitely been better than Terminix. Smarter, friendlier, better service, etc. Would recommend.
  • Avatar Christine Conley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kolibri Pest Services goes above and beyond. Along with being very thorough, they are prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable!.I would highly recommend Kolibri Pest Services!
  • Avatar Bill Walker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have never seen such a thorough attention to detail as exhibited by the technician Tom Wright. He treated the insides of cabinets, floors and applied treatments to outdoor areas as well. Very impressive.
  • Avatar Hopie Fabrizio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service provide promptly and with courtesy.No hard sell but good communication.I highly recommend this honest company.My pests are gone.H. Fabrizio
  • Avatar Dean Keith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom was very thorough checking all around the house and describing what he found. He then detailed what actions needed to be done. This resulted in the eradication of the any problem.
  • Avatar Federico Vizcarra ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service by Tom. Very thorough. Glad we have Kolibri as our pest service.
  • Avatar Heather Gill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The team at Kolibri Pest Services know what they are doing! They are professionals and know how to take care of the pests in your life.
  • Avatar Stephen Pierce ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom and Bonnie always help us find a great solution for our pests. We appreciate their attention to detail to finding the best solutions.
  • Avatar Jack Lin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We’re very comfortable with Tom’s professional, down to earth organic way of dealing with termites- Jack from Plano
  • Avatar mark rebro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom Wright was on time, thorough, professional, knowledgeable and informed me of pest counter measures. I call that a home run!
  • Avatar Kristen Lazard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service. Thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. Clearly an expert in the field. All materials used are safe for kids and pets.
  • Avatar David Creech ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kolibri was awesome. Tom was very thorough and explained everything in layman’s terms.
  • Avatar Katharine Luong ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good communication, reliable, reasonable pricing. They really care about your pest issues and do their best to find solutions.
  • Avatar Jessica Green ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kolibri Pest Services is very professional, knowledgeable and have done an excellent job exterminating my house
  • Avatar Nikki Maranell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    LVE the Wrights at Kolbri!!!! Really really helped with our mosquitos tremendously!! They are GREAT!!
  • Avatar Emily Janacek ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They are always very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We are always satisfied!
  • Avatar Amy Guion Reppert ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very thorough and professional. Just what we needed !
  • Avatar Denise Wright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    A great, reliable, and trustworthy service!
  • Avatar Patrick Fenton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They really know their pests
  • Avatar D2D Shuttle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service!
  • Avatar Roy Ridley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Detailed and professionsl
  • Avatar Charles Hill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ron Miears ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar BK Young ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Rick Huff ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Brent Troxel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar n Christian ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Monica Troxel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Phil Santoro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Michael Bulla ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Lindsey McLendon ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Navigation

Share With Us